blogging · Observations

New Adventures Elsewhere: Retiring Whisker Flowers

Dear Readers

After more than a decade (10 years wow!) of free food gardening posts for South Africa I have come to the end of this blog’s journey. I have successfully saved my old blogger blog Roots and Shoots by migrating to Whisker Flowers on WordPress after Google started culling its traffic. Now I am planning on immigrating myself and so Whisker Flowers will no longer be posting any new content.

I’ll still be around to check in on comments or to nuke spam 🤣 but Whisker Flowers is essentially on care and maintenance…

Thank you for your support through all these years and I hope that this blog will help many more gardeners to come!

Happy Gardening!

Whisker Flowers

4 thoughts on “New Adventures Elsewhere: Retiring Whisker Flowers

Leave a comment